come as you are

I have a friend that is an amazing interior designer.  The one word I use to describe her is FIERCE!

Shannon can transform any room on any budget and it will look put together, polished and fresh!  Check out her blog, Lot 47  here.

Recently we worked on a project for her entry way that involves text and design, so I got the opportunity to work with her!

come as you are

 

Read her post on our experience here.

Shannon was recently featured in the Charlotte Style Magazine!  I was so happy for the world to see her talent!

Also, remember when I wrote about my new found love, Janet Hill…  turns out Shannon loves her too.  Here are some of her favorite pieces and here is what she is doing in her bathroom!

mandi

About dryinkdesigns

As a designer in college, I know i wanted to eventually have my own design firm. After gaining experiences and knowledge through working with various corporations, I took the leap and began my own firm in 2011. This position allows me to use my love for creative storytelling with my marketing work experience and design logos and websites for individuals and companies that represent various industries nationwide. If I am not working on designs you will find me trying out new wineries or breweries with my husband or playing at home in my comfy clothes with my boys and Great Dane. I may be making a hand made necklace at a local bead shop or browsing local shops for unique pieces to add to our home. ​ If you want your brand to speak to you - and show others who you are... Let's get started!
This entry was posted in design, live and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to come as you are

  1. Pingback: personalized jewelry | Sunny Slide Up

What do you think?