aprons everywhere

I have a confession… I am in love with aprons right now!  I got a few for wedding gifts, and have started to wear them!  They are so dang cute, I can’t help myself!

The one below is from Sur La Table – my new FAVORITE kitchen store ever!

mandi_apron

On Sunny Slide Up today I write about a few that I have found and may begin stalking until they hit the sale rack!

mandi

About dryinkdesigns

As a designer in college, I know i wanted to eventually have my own design firm. After gaining experiences and knowledge through working with various corporations, I took the leap and began my own firm in 2011. This position allows me to use my love for creative storytelling with my marketing work experience and design logos and websites for individuals and companies that represent various industries nationwide. If I am not working on designs you will find me trying out new wineries or breweries with my husband or playing at home in my comfy clothes with my boys and Great Dane. I may be making a hand made necklace at a local bead shop or browsing local shops for unique pieces to add to our home. ​ If you want your brand to speak to you - and show others who you are... Let's get started!
This entry was posted in live and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?