In my free time

For years, I have created line art of various places. Whether it be for a special event, a company or just a building I have found that I like – I always love to see how the finished product turns out.

Most recently, I completed a sign that is located in uptown Charlotte.  It is a directional sign in a park called “The Green”. This one I have in color and black and white.

 

Below are a few more that I have done over the years!

Charlotte, NC Skyline:

 

A gate and the Arthur Ravenel Jr. Bridge – or the Cooper River Bridge in Charleston, SC.

 

I went to UNC Chapel Hill – so I have of course done a few from our campus.  This is the Bell Tower and the Old Well.

 

Everyone has there version of the New York City skyline, here is my take!

 

I grew up in a historical town, Salisbury, NC with so many great monuments and old buildings.  Below are a few I have done including the Presbyterian Bell Tower, the court house, a statue downtown and the original Cheerwine Building.

 

Last but not least are two churches I have done.  

 

There are a few more in the works already – Stay Tuned!

About dryinkdesigns

A marketing and business development background is the foundation for Mandi Boedicker’s passion for creating memorable branding support for a number of clients. Initially a graphic designer by trade, Boedicker’s marketing experience in the construction industry sparked a passion for networking and community partnerships. Dry Ink Designs was a natural next step. Boedicker’s freelance client work had spanned over ten years already while maintaining a full-time career, so she turned her creative energy into a career that benefitted the relationships she was building. Strengths in calligraphy, painting and photography soon grew into strengths in corporate identity strategy and marketing/communications support.
This entry was posted in design and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to In my free time

  1. Judy Workman says:

    Mandi you are such a talented young lady!

  2. Pingback: Top posts of 2012 | dry ink designs

  3. Pingback: kate spade for paperless post | dry ink designs

What do you think?

